Skip Main Navigation

AIM Program Staff

Shawn Japhet

Shawn Japhet

AIM Grant Project Director

(719) 384-6862
shawn.japhet@otero.edu
Humanities Center 123

Jadyn Bevington

Jadyn Bevington

Mentoring Coordinator

(719) 384-6880
jadyn.bevington@otero.edu
Academic Success Center

Caitlyn Dieckmann

Caitlyn Dieckmann

Academic Advisor

(719) 384-6999
caitlyn.dieckmann@otero.edu
Learning Commons 124

Monica Martinez

Monica Martinez

Case Manager

(719) 384-6811
monica.martinez@otero.edu
Humanities Center 122

Kimberly Munro, Ph.D.

Kimberly Munro, Ph.D.

Faculty Professional Development and Undergraduate Research Director

(719) 384-6878
kimberly.munro@otero.edu
Wheeler Hall 116

Cedric Quintana

Cedric Quintana

Student Success Coach

(719) 384-6860
cedric.quintana@otero.edu
Academic Success Center

©