Skip Main Navigation

Arts & Humanities Faculty

Emily Litle

Emily Litle

Department Chair, Developmental English

(719) 384-6861
emily.litle@otero.edu
Humanities Center 110

Lisa Bamber

Lisa Bamber

English and Communications

(719) 384-6820
lisa.bamber@otero.edu
Humanities Center 109

Kimi Kelley

Kimi Kelley

English and Literature

(719) 384-6849
kimi.kelley@otero.edu
Humanities Center 111

James Lind

James Lind

Music Arts

(719) 384-6872
james.lind@otero.edu
Humanities Center 121

Cass Litle

Cassidy Litle

English, Communication and Theater

(719) 384-6851
cassidy.litle@otero.edu
Humanities Center 107

Anna Matejcek

Anna Matejcek

Art

(719) 384-6866
anna.matejcek@otero.edu
Humanities Center 125

Jeffrey Reed

Jeffrey Reed

History and Political Science

(719) 384-6807
jeffrey.reed@otero.edu
Humanities Center 150

Larry Shirley

Larry Shirley

Theatre Technical Director

(719) 384-6856
larry.shirley@otero.edu
Humanities Center 147

Chris Stork

Chris Stork

Literature, English and Humanities

(719) 384-6847
chris.stork@otero.edu
Humanities Center 108

 

©