Skip Main Navigation

Athletics Staff

Chris Carrillo

Chris Carrillo

Athletic Director

(719) 384-6973
chris.carrillo@otero.edu
Macdonald Hall 211

Johnny Adame

Johnny Adame

Head Women's Soccer Coach

(719) 384-6956
johnny.adame@otero.edu
McDivitt Gym 114

Tyrel Barry

Tyrel Barry

Head Volleyball Coach

(719) 384-6927
tyrel.barry@otero.edu
McDivitt Gym 203

Lamont Berzat

Lamont Berzat

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

(719) 384-6828
lamont.berzat@otero.edu
McDivitt Gym 202

Breanne Buchner

Breanne Buchner

Head Women's & Men's Golf Coach

(719) 384-6959
breanne.buchner@otero.edu
McDivitt Gym 118

Brandon Coates

Brandon Coates

Head Wrestling Coach

(719) 384-6913
brandon.coates@otero.edu
Auxiliary Gym

Sammy Coleman

Sammy Coleman

Head Men's Basketball Coach

(719) 384-6962
samuel.coleman@otero.edu
McDivitt Gym 109

Austin Crist

Austin Crist

Assistant Rodeo Coach

(719) 384-6876
austin.crist@otero.edu
McDivitt Gym 112

Alex Delgado

Alex Delgado

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

(719) 384-6903
alex.delgado@otero.edu
McDivitt Gym 112

Alex Delgado

Natalie Gonzales

Assistant Volleyball Coach

(719) 384-6989
natalie.gonzales@otero.edu
McDivitt Gym 112

Kassie James

Kassie James

Head Softball Coach

(719) 384-6928
kassie.james@otero.edu
McDivitt Gym 115

Skye Koehl

Skye Koehl

Assistant Softball Coach

(719) 383-6918
skye.koehl@otero.edu
McDivitt Gym 112

Antonia Lobato

Antonia Lobato

Athletic Office Assistant

(719) 384-6870
antonia.lobato@otero.edu
MacDonald Hall 210

Antonio Nash

Antonio Nash

Athletic Trainer & Game Day Manager

(719) 384-6916
antonio.nash@otero.edu
Macdonald Hall 212

Ty O'Connor

Ty O'Connor

Head Men's Soccer Coach

(719) 384-6808
ty.o'connor@otero.edu
McDivitt Gym 113

Linsay Rosser-Sumpter

Linsay Rosser-Sumpter

Head Rodeo Coach

(719) 384-6876
linsay.sumpter@otero.edu
McDivitt Gym 119

Justin Samora

Justin Samora

Assistant Wrestling Coach

(719) 384-6974
justin.samora@otero.edu
Auxiliary Gym

Justin Samora

Jamee Swan

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

(719) 383-6921
jamee.swan@otero.edu
McDivitt Gym 109

Sean Thompson

Sean Thompson

Assistant Baseball Coach

(719) 384-6881
sean.thompson@otero.edu
McDivitt Gym 112

Jordan Wise

Jordan Wise

Fitness Center Director

(719) 384-6919
jordan.wise@otero.edu
McDivitt Gym 117

Drew Wold

Drew Wold

Head Baseball Coach

(719) 384-6953
drew.wold@otero.edu
McDivitt Gym 116

Suseth Zamora-Gonzalez

Suseth Zamora-Gonzalez

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

(719) 384-6966
suseth.zamora-gonzalez@otero.edu
McDivitt Gym 112

©