Skip Main Navigation

Business Office Staff

Jennifer Johnston

Jennifer Johnston

Vice President of Administrative Services

(719) 384-6841
jennifer.johnston@otero.edu
SCORE Center 134

Tiana Martinez

Tiana Martinez

Controller

(719) 384-6844
tiana.martinez@otero.edu
SCORE Center Rm 135

Cody Long

Cody Long

Coordinator of Purchasing and Interdepartmental Services

(719) 384-6938
cody.long@otero.edu
McDivitt SCORE Center

Taylor Lowther

Taylor Lowther

Accounts payable and Fiscal Coordinator

(719) 384-6842
taylor.lowther@otero.edu
SCORE Center Rm 133

Darrin Nielsen

Darrin Nielsen

Accounts Receivable and Cashier

(719) 384-6843
darrin.nielsen@otero.edu
Student Services Center

Paula Pantoya

Paula Pantoya

Coordinator of Payroll and Human Resources

(719) 384-6823
paula.pantoya@otero.edu
McDivitt SCORE Center

©