Skip Main Navigation

Facilities Maintenance Staff

David Girard

David Girard

Director of Physical Plant

(719) 384-6819
david.girard@otero.edu
Physical Plant

Tommy Archuleta

Tommy Archuleta

Facilities Specialist - Plumbing

(719) 384-6818
tommy.archuleta@otero.edu
Physical Plant

Joyce Beal

Joyce Beal

Administrative Assistant II

(719) 384-6818
joyce.beal@otero.edu
Physical Plant

Jacob Clarke

Jacob Clarke

Security I

(719) 469-2613
jacob.clarke@otero.edu
Physical Plant

Will Cool

Will Cool

Custodian I

(719) 384-6818
will.cool@otero.edu
Physical Plant

Brian England

Brian England

Security I

(719) 469-2613
brian.england@otero.edu
Physical Plant

Irma Freidenberger

Irma Freidenberger

Custodian I

(719) 384-6818
irma.freidenberger@otero.edu
Physical Plant

Randy Fritz

Randy Fritz

Grounds and Nursery I

(719) 384-6818
randy.fritz@otero.edu
Physical Plant

Jacob Liming

Jacob Liming

Security I

(719) 469-2613
jacob.liming@otero.edu
Physical Plant

Ernest Martinez

Ernest Martinez

Custodian I

(719) 384-6818
ernest.martinez@otero.edu
Physical Plant

Alejandro Medina

Alejandro Medina

Custodian I

(719) 384-6818
alejandro.medina@otero.edu
Physical Plant

Justin Miell

Justin Miell

Structural Trades II

(719) 384-6818
justin.miell@otero.edu
Physical Plant

Garrett Palmer

Garrett Palmer

Structural Trades I

(719) 384-6818
garrett.palmer@otero.edu
Physical Plant

Kurt Paugh

Kurt Paugh

Custodian I

(719) 384-6932
kurt.paugh@otero.edu
Physical Plant

Pat Reed

Pat Reed

Grounds and Nursery I

(719) 384-6818
patricia.reed@otero.edu
Physical Plant

Jessica Romero

Jessica Romero

Custodian I

(719) 384-6818
jessica.romero@otero.edu
Physical Plant

Felipe Salazar

Felipe Salazar

Structural Trades I

(719) 384-6818
felipe.salazar@otero.edu
Physical Plant

Joe Talmich

Joe Talmich

Custodian I

(719) 384-6818
joe.talmich@otero.edu
Physical Plant

Casey Weaver

Casey Weaver

Coord of Landscape Design

(719) 384-6941
casey.weaver@otero.edu
Physical Plant

©