Skip Main Navigation

Nursing & Health Professions Faculty

Melissa Root

Melissa Root

Director of Nursing & Allied Health

(719) 384-6899
melissa.root@otero.edu
Life Science Building 131

Angela Tarrant

Angela Tarrant

Director of Medical Lab Tech

(719) 384-6813
angela.tarrant@otero.edu
Life Science Building 122

Cathy Bollacker

Cathy Bollacker

MLT Instructor

(719) 384-6816
cathy.bollacker@otero.edu
Life Sciences 118

Christine Durga

Christine Durga

Office Assistant for Nursing and Allied Health

(719) 384-6898
christine.durga@otero.edu
Life Science Building 133

Rachelle Martin

Rachelle Martin

Coordinator of Nursing & Health Professions

(719) 384-6854
rachelle.martin@otero.edu
Life Science Building 129

Megan McDaniel

Megan McDaniel

Nursing Instructor

(719) 384-6821
megan.mcdaniel@otero.edu
Life Science 126

Megan McDaniel

Whitni Oquist

Nursing Instructor

(719)-384-6838
whitni.oquist@otero.edu
Life Science Building 132

Kristina Robinson

Kristina Robinson

Nursing Instructor

(719) 384-6806
kristina.robinson@otero.edu
Life Science 126

©