Skip Main Navigation

Skilled Trades & Services Faculty

Ryan Belew

Ryan Belew

Agricultural Business

(719) 384-6964
ryan.belew@otero.edu
SCORE Center 136

David Eckhart

David Eckhart

Cosmetology & Barbering

(719) 384-6887
david.eckhart@otero.edu
McBride Hall Rm 111

Vincent Fraker

Vincent Fraker

Law Enforcement Training Academy Director

(719) 384-6991
otero-lawacademy@otero.edu
McDivitt Hall 102

Eric Larrew

Eric Larrew

Welding

(719) 384-6893
eric.larrew@otero.edu
McDivitt Hall 114

Brooke Matthew

Brooke Matthew

Agricultural Science

(719) 384-6964
brooke.matthew@otero.edu
Ag Science Building 108

Walter Myers

Walter Myers

Agricultural Business

(719) 384-6964
walter.myers@otero.edu
SCORE Center 136

Ryan Phillips

Ryan Phillips

Welding

(719) 384-6814
ryan.phillips@otero.edu
McDivitt Hall 114

Becky Sporrer

Becky Sporrer

Agricultural Business

(719) 384-6964
becky.sporrer@otero.edu
SCORE Center 136

Monica Valdez

Monica Valdez

Cosmetology & Barbering

(719) 384-6992
monica.valdez@otero.edu
McDivitt Hall 101

 

©