Skip Main Navigation

Student Affairs Staff

Rana Brown

Rana Brown

Vice President of Student Affairs

(719) 384-6885
rana.brown@otero.edu
Macdonald Hall 206

Gary Addington

Gary Addington

Dean of Students

(719) 384-6859
gary.addington@otero.edu
McBride Hall - Student Services Center

Lauren Addington

Lauren Addington

Multimedia Coordinator

(719) 384-6837
lauren.addington@otero.edu
Macdonald 110

Amber Asbury

Amber Asbury

Director of Financial Aid

(719) 384-6834
amber.asbury@otero.edu
McBride Hall - Student Services Center

Nicole Haberman

Nicole Haberman

Assistant Financial Aid Director

(719) 384-6985
nicole.haberman@otero.edu
McBride Hall - Student Services Center

Janice Horton

Janice Horton

Administrative Assist & Evening Receptionist

(719) 384-6971
janice.horton@otero.edu
Student Services Center

Kim Juul

Kim Juul

Registrar

(719) 384-6948
kim.juul@otero.edu
Student Services Center

Tim Kelley

Tim Kelley

Webmaster

(719) 384-6957
tim.kelley@otero.edu
Macdonald Hall 111

Andee Leininger

Andee Leininger

Recruiter

(719) 384-6891
andee.leininger@otero.edu
Macdonald Hall 110

Angela Moore

Angela Moore

Associate Vice President of Enrollment Management & Marketing

(719) 384-6857
angela.moore@otero.edu
Macdonald Hall 111

Lisa Pantoya-Smith

Lisa Pantoya-Smith

Admissions and Transfer Coordinator

(719) 384-6931
lisa.pantoya-smith@otero.edu
Learning Commons 117

Debbie Phillips

Debbie Phillips

Enrollment Management Coordinator

(719) 384-6863
debbie.phillips@otero.edu
Macdonald Hall 110

Jane Wheeler

Jane Wheeler

COSI Finish What You Started Success Coordinator

(719) 384-6802
jane.wheeler@otero.edu
Student Services Center

 

©