Skip Main Navigation

Staff By Department

Academic Affairs Staff



Instructor/Staff Rana Brown
Vice President of Academic Affairs
Phone: (719) 384-6885
Email: rana.brown@otero.edu
Office: Macdonald Hall 206
 

Instructor/Staff Melanie Culver
Mentoring Coordinator
Phone: (719) 384-6880
Email: melanie.culver@otero.edu
Office: Academic Success Center
 

Instructor/Staff Sarah Droege
Mental Health Counselor
Phone: 719-384-6945
Email: sarah.droege@otero.edu
Office: Learning Commons 113
 

Instructor/Staff Vincent Fraker
Law Academy Director
Phone: (719) 384-6867
Email: vincent.fraker@otero.edu
Office: McBride Hall 129
 

Instructor/Staff Lisa Gallegos
Academic Support and Grant Project Coordinator
Phone: (719) 384-6961
Email: lisa.gallegos@otero.edu
Office: Macdonald Hall 202
 

Instructor/Staff Chelsea Herasingh
Associate Vice President of Academic Affairs
Phone: (719) 384-6976
Email: chelsea.herasingh@otero.edu
Office: Macdonald Hall 204
 

Instructor/Staff Janice Horton
Administrative Assist & Evening Receptionist
Phone: (719) 384-6971
Email: janice.horton@otero.edu
Office: Student Services
 

Instructor/Staff Shawn Japhet
AIM Grant Project Director
Phone: (719) 384-6862
Email: shawn.japhet@otero.edu
Office: Learning Commons 118
 

Instructor/Staff Kim Juul
Testing & LEA Operations
Phone: (719) 384-6948
Email: kim.juul@otero.edu
Office: Student Services
 

Instructor/Staff Evelyn Koury
Admin Assistant II
Phone: 719-384-6884
Email: evelyn.koury@otero.edu
Office: Macdonald Hall 200
 

Instructor/Staff Julie McClure
Case Manager
Phone: (719) 384-6811
Email: julie.mcclure@otero.edu
Office: Learning Commons 124
 

Instructor/Staff Kimberly Munro, Ph.D.
Faculty Professional Development and Student Research Coordinator
Phone: (719) 384-6903
Email: kimberly.munro@otero.edu
Office: Wheeler Hall 116
 

Instructor/Staff Open Position
Director of Institutional Research and Initiatives
Phone:
Email:
Office: Macdonald Hall 200
 

Instructor/Staff Open Position
Law Academy Assistant
Phone: (719) 384-6802
Email: **
Office: McBride Rm 135
 

Instructor/Staff Tracina Price
Registrar
Phone: (719) 384-6977
Email: tracina.price@otero.edu
Office: Student Services
 

Instructor/Staff Ric Quintana
Student Success Coach
Phone: (719) 384-6860
Email: cedric.quintana@otero.edu
Office: Academic Success Center
 



©