Skip Main Navigation

Staff By Department

Athletics Staff



Instructor/Staff Johnny Adame
Interim Head Women's Soccer Coach
Phone: (719) 384-6956
Email: johnny.adame@otero.edu
Office: McDivitt Gym 114
 

Instructor/Staff Breanne Buchner
Head Women's & Men's Golf Coach
Phone: (719) 384-6959
Email: breanne.buchner@otero.edu
Office: McDivitt Gym 118
 

Instructor/Staff Chris Carrillo
Athletic Director
Phone: (719) 384-6973
Email: chris.carrillo@otero.edu
Office: Macdonald Hall 211
 

Instructor/Staff Sammy Coleman
Asst Men's Basketball Coach
Phone: (719) 384-6962
Email: sammy.coleman@otero.edu
Office: McDivitt Gym 109
 

Instructor/Staff Ted Crass
Head Men's Basketball Coach
Phone: (719) 384-6828
Email: ted.crass@otero.edu
Office: McDivitt Gym 202
 

Instructor/Staff Austin Crist
Asst Rodeo Coach
Phone: (719) 384-6876
Email: austin.crist@otero.edu
Office: McDivitt Gym 112
 

Instructor/Staff Tommy George
Head Wrestling Coach
Phone: (719) 384-6913
Email: tommy.george@otero.edu
Office: Auxiliary Gym
 

Instructor/Staff Nathan Howell
Head Softball Coach
Phone: (719) 384-6928
Email: nathan.howell@otero.edu
Office: McDivitt Gym 115
 

Instructor/Staff John Lewis
Asst Wrestling Coach
Phone: (719) 384-6974
Email: john.lewis@otero.edu
Office: Auxiliary Gym
 

Instructor/Staff Kristy Long
Asst Softball Coach
Phone: (719) 383-6918
Email: kristy.long@otero.edu
Office: McDivitt Gym 112
 

Instructor/Staff Antonio Nash
Athletic Trainer & Game Day Manager
Phone: (719) 384-6916
Email: antonio.nash@otero.edu
Office: Macdonald Hall 212
 

Instructor/Staff Open Position
Asst Women's Soccer Coach
Phone: (719) 384-6880
Email: **
Office: McDivitt Gym 112
 

Instructor/Staff Open Position
Asst Men's Soccer Coach
Phone: (719) 384-6870
Email: **
Office: McDivitt Gym 112
 

Instructor/Staff Open Position
Asst Baseball Coach
Phone: (719) 384-6821
Email:
Office: McDivitt Gym 112
 

Instructor/Staff Linsay Rosser-Sumpter
Head Rodeo Coach
Phone: (719) 384-6876
Email: linsay.sumpter@otero.edu
Office: McDivitt Gym 119
 

Instructor/Staff Christopher Smith
Head Men's Soccer Coach
Phone: (719) 384-6808
Email: christopher.smith@otero.edu
Office: McDivitt Gym 113
 

Instructor/Staff Brianna Stewart
Asst Women's Basketball Coach
Phone: (719) 383-6921
Email: brianna.stewart@otero.edu
Office: McDivitt Gym 109
 

Instructor/Staff Matthew Vavro
Head Women's Basketball Coach
Phone: (719) 384-6829
Email: matt.vavro@otero.edu
Office: McDivitt Gym 201
 

Instructor/Staff Abbey Wehrman
Asst Volleyball Coach
Phone: (719) 384-6989
Email: abbey.wehrman@otero.edu
Office: McDivitt Gym 112
 

Instructor/Staff Morgan Wilkening
Head Volleyball Coach
Phone: (719) 384-6927
Email: morgan.wilkening@otero.edu
Office: McDivitt Gym 203
 

Instructor/Staff Jordan Wise
Fitness Center Director
Phone: (719) 384-6919
Email: jordan.wise@otero.edu
Office: McDivitt Gym 117
 

Instructor/Staff Drew Wold
Head Baseball Coach
Phone: (719) 384-6953
Email: drew.wold@otero.edu
Office: McDivitt Gym 116
 



©