Skip Main Navigation

Staff By Department

Facilities Maintenance Staff



Instructor/Staff Tommy Archuleta
Facilities Specialist - Plumbing
Phone: (719) 384-6818
Email: tommy.archuleta@otero.edu
Office: Physical Plant
 

Instructor/Staff Jacob Clarke
Security I
Phone: (719) 469-2613
Email: jacob.clarke@otero.edu
Office: Physical Plant
 

Instructor/Staff Will Cool
Custodian I
Phone: (719) 384-6818
Email: will.cool@otero.edu
Office: Physical Plant
 

Instructor/Staff Victoria Flores
Custodian III
Phone: (719) 384-6818
Email: victoria.flores@otero.edu
Office: Physical Plant
 

Instructor/Staff Ted Freidenberger
Security I
Phone: (719) 469-2613
Email: ted.freidenberger@otero.edu
Office: Physical Plant
 

Instructor/Staff Irma Freidenberger
Custodian I
Phone: (719) 384-6818
Email: irma.freidenberger@otero.edu
Office: Physical Plant
 

Instructor/Staff Randy Fritz
Grounds and Nursery I
Phone: (719) 384-6818
Email: randy.fritz@otero.edu
Office: Physical Plant
 

Instructor/Staff David Girard
Director of Physical Plant
Phone: (719) 384-6819
Email: david.girard@otero.edu
Office: Physical Plant
 

Instructor/Staff Jacob Liming
Security I
Phone: (719) 469-2613
Email: jacob.liming@otero.edu
Office: Physical Plant
 

Instructor/Staff Ernest Martinez
Custodian I
Phone: (719) 384-6818
Email: ernest.martinez@otero.edu
Office: Physical Plant
 

Instructor/Staff Justin Miell
Structural Trades I
Phone: (719) 384-6818
Email: justin.miell@otero.edu
Office: Physical Plant
 

Instructor/Staff Garrett Palmer
Custodian I
Phone: (719) 384-6818
Email: garrett.palmer@otero.edu
Office: Physical Plant
 

Instructor/Staff Kurt Paugh
Custodian I
Phone: (719) 384-6932
Email: kurt.paugh@otero.edu
Office: Physical Plant
 

Instructor/Staff Open Position
Administrative Assistant I
Phone: (719) 384-6818
Email: *
Office: Physical Plant
 

Instructor/Staff Open Position
Custodian I
Phone: (719) 384-6818
Email: *
Office: Physical Plant
 

Instructor/Staff Pat Reed
Grounds and Nursery I
Phone: (719) 384-6818
Email: pat.reed@otero.edu
Office: Physical Plant
 

Instructor/Staff Felipe Salazar
Structural Trades 1
Phone: (719) 384-6818
Email: felipe.salazar@otero.edu
Office: Physical Plant
 

Instructor/Staff Joe Talmich
Custodian I
Phone: (719) 384-6818
Email: joe.talmich@otero.edu
Office: Physical Plant
 

Instructor/Staff Casey Weaver
Coord of Landscape Design
Phone: (719) 384-6941
Email: casey.weaver@otero.edu
Office: Physical Plant
 



©