Skip Main Navigation

Staff By Department

Nursing and Health Professions Staff



Instructor/Staff Cathy Bollacker
MLT Instructor
Phone: (719) 384-6816
Email: cathy.bollacker@otero.edu
Office: Humanities Center 123
 

Instructor/Staff Christine Durga
Office Assistant for Nursing and Allied Health
Phone: (719) 384-6898
Email: christine.durga@otero.edu
Office: Life Science Building 133
 

Instructor/Staff Emily Garcia
Faculty - Nursing
Phone: (719) 384-6838
Email: emily.durga@otero.edu
Office: Life Science Building 130
 

Instructor/Staff Rachelle Martin
Coordinator of Nursing & Health Professions
Phone: (719) 384-6854
Email: rachelle.martin@otero.edu
Office: Life Science Building 129
 

Instructor/Staff Open Position
Faculty - Community Health Worker
Phone: (719) 384-6878
Email:
Office: Life Science 132
 

Instructor/Staff Open Position
Coordinator of the Nursing Assistant Program
Phone: (719) 384-6878
Email:
Office: Life Science 132
 

Instructor/Staff Open Position
Faculty - Nursing
Phone: (719)-384-6899
Email:
Office: Life Science Building 126
 

Instructor/Staff Open Position
Faculty - Nursing
Phone: (719) 384-6889
Email:
Office: Life Science 126
 

Instructor/Staff Open Position
Faculty - Nursing
Phone: (719) 384-6826
Email: **
Office: Life Science 129
 

Instructor/Staff Larry Reeves
EMS Instructor
Phone: (719) 384-6898
Email: larry.reeves@otero.edu
Office: Life Science Building 141
 

Instructor/Staff Melissa Root
Interim Director of Nursing & Allied Health
Phone: (719) 384-6897
Email: melissa.root@otero.edu
Office: Life Science Building 131
 

Instructor/Staff Courtney Stuart
Faculty - Nursing
Phone: (719) 384-6854
Email: courtney.stuart@otero.edu
Office: Life Science Building 132
 

Instructor/Staff Angela Tarrant
Director of Medical Lab Tech
Phone: (719) 384-6813
Email: angela.tarrant@otero.edu
Office: Life Science Building 122
 



©