Skip Main Navigation

Staff By Department

Service Occupations Staff



Instructor/Staff Ryan Belew
Agricultural Business Faculty
Phone: (719) 384-6964
Email: ryan.belew@otero.edu
Office: SCORE Center 136
 

Instructor/Staff Seth Brown
Faculty - Welding
Phone: (719) 384-6814
Email: seth.brown@otero.edu
Office: McDivitt Hall 114
 

Instructor/Staff David Eckhart
Part-Time Cosmetology Instructor
Phone: (719) 384-6991
Email: david.eckhart@otero.edu
Office: McDivitt Hall 102
 

Instructor/Staff Brooke Matthew
Faculty Agricultural Science
Phone: (719) 384-6964
Email: brooke.matthew@otero.edu
Office: Ag Science Building 108
 

Instructor/Staff Brooke Matthew
Department Chair Business Technologies & Service Occupations
Phone: (719) 384-6964
Email: brooke.matthew@otero.edu
Office: Ag Science Building 108
 

Instructor/Staff Walter Myers
Agricultural Business Faculty
Phone: (719) 384-6964
Email: walter.myers@otero.edu
Office: SCORE Center 136
 

Instructor/Staff Ryan Phillips
Faculty - Welding
Phone: (719) 384-6814
Email: ryan.phillips@otero.edu
Office: McDivitt Hall 114
 

Instructor/Staff Becky Sporrer
Agricultural Business Faculty
Phone: (719) 384-6964
Email: becky.sporrer@otero.edu
Office: SCORE Center 136
 

Instructor/Staff Monica Valdez
Faculty - Cosmetology
Phone: (719) 384-6992
Email: monica.valdez@otero.edu
Office: McDivitt Hall 101
 



©