Skip Main Navigation

Staff By Department

Student Affairs Staff



Instructor/Staff Gary Addington
Dean of Students
Phone: (719) 384-6859
Email: gary.addington@otero.edu
Office: McBride Hall - Student Service
 

Instructor/Staff Lauren Addington
Multimedia Coordinator
Phone: (719) 384-6891
Email: lauren.addington@otero.edu
Office: Macdonald 110
 

Instructor/Staff Ashley Aragon
Assistant Director Financial Aid
Phone: (719) 384-6985
Email: ashley.aragon@otero.edu
Office: McBride Hall - Student Service
 

Instructor/Staff Amber Asbury
Director of Financial Aid
Phone: (719) 384-6834
Email: amber.asbury@otero.edu
Office: McBride Hall - Student Service
 

Instructor/Staff Rana Brown
Vice President of Student Affairs
Phone: (719) 384-6885
Email: rana.brown@otero.edu
Office: Macdonald Hall 206
 

Instructor/Staff Alexa Cihura
TRiO Career/Financial Coach
Phone: (719) 384-6944
Email: alexa.cihura@otero.edu
Office: Learning Commons 102
 

Instructor/Staff Tim Kelley
Webmaster
Phone: (719) 384-6957
Email: tim.kelley@otero.edu
Office: Macdonald Hall 111
 

Instructor/Staff Andee Leininger
Recruiter
Phone: (719) 384-6891
Email: andee.leininger@otero.edu
Office: Macdonald Hall 110
 

Instructor/Staff Monica Martinez
TRiO Tutor/Administrative Assistant
Phone: (719) 384-6846
Email: monica.martinez2@otero.edu
Office: Academic Success Center
 

Instructor/Staff Angela Moore
Associate Vice President of Enrollment Management & Marketing
Phone: (719) 384-6857
Email: angela.moore@otero.edu
Office: Macdonald Hall 111
 

Instructor/Staff Lisa Pantoya-Smith
Admissions and Transfer Coordinator
Phone: (719) 384-6931
Email: lisa.pantoya-smith@otero.edu
Office: Student Services Center
 

Instructor/Staff Debbie Phillips
Enrollment Management Coordinator
Phone: (719) 384-6863
Email: debbie.phillips@otero.edu
Office: Macdonald Hall 110
 

Instructor/Staff Open Position
Educational Opportunity Center, Coordinator
Phone: (719) 384-6852
Email: **
Office: McBride Hall 150
 

Instructor/Staff Teyah Schiffer
Financial Aid Support Staff
Phone: (719) 384-6834
Email: Teyah.Schiffer@otero.edu
Office: McBride Hall - Student Service
 

Instructor/Staff Malorie Weiss
Trio Academic/Transfer Advisor
Phone: (719) 384-6815
Email: malorie.weiss@otero.edu
Office: Learning Commons 104
 

Instructor/Staff Todd Werner
Trio Director
Phone: (719) 384-6835
Email: todd.werner@otero.edu
Office: Learning Commons 103
 



©