Academic Catalog

Agriculture Business AS

Degree & Course Information

Otero College, in cooperation with Colorado State University – Fort Collins, has developed a two-year Associate of Science degree track with an emphasis in Agriculture in four different areas: Agricultural Education, Agriculture Business, Animal Science, and Soil and Crop Science. Upon successful completion, the degree, and all classes associated with the degree, will transfer seamlessly into the CSU-Fort Collins College of Agricultural Science where a student can earn a bachelor’s degree with an additional 60 hours of credit.

Student should work closely with their  advisor and contact their transfer institution choices for more specific transfer information.

Skip to content